Reviews

When patients search for the best facial plastic surgeon in Denver, Colorado, they often first look for online reviews posted by women and men who have been actual patients. On this page, you’ll find reviews of double board-certified facial plastic surgeon Dr. Keith Ladner that appear on reputable, third-party websites.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2021
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Hey there, if you were like me and looking through reviews to find the perfect plastic surgeon because of an insecurity, look no further! I got a rhinoplasty done by Dr. Ladner about 5 months ago and I seriously could not be happier! Looking in the mirror and hating what you see is the absolute worst feeling, it’s something I finally don’t do anymore. When you go into his office you will be greeted by the most kind and caring staff (also GORGEOUS, seriously they’re all stunning) you know you came to the right place. Every time I leave that office I feel so confident because everyone is so sweet and complementary that it makes me feel invincible. I could go on all day about my amazing experience! 11/10 Ps: try the tinted sunscreen!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 1, 2021
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
As a first timer, I was contemplating the idea of some Botox and Lip Filler and was recommended Dr. Ladner's office by a friend. Everything about the process, from start to finish, was incredible. Dr. Ladner, Luciana and Tom, their Physician Assistant, made me feel extremely comfortable and at ease. They were very professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and an absolute pleasure to be around. They listened to my questions and concerns and produced results that were exactly what I was looking for. I look and feel great and I truly couldn't have been happier with the whole experience. My only regret is that I didn't come in sooner! I'm looking forward to going back again in a few months and know they will be my go-to Plastic Surgery office moving forward. I'd highly recommend checking them out, you won't be disappointed.
Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery replied on Jun 1, 2021:
Thank you Lauren. We are so happy you are pleased with your results!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 1, 2021
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Doctor Ladner and his talented and caring group of nurses and support staff made me feel confident and 100% comfortable with my procedure—before, during and after my neck lift. I could not be happier with my results and with how quickly I have healed. I would refer and have referred friends and family to Dr. Ladner, and I cannot thank him and his team enough for all they have done for me. Greta
Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery replied on Jun 2, 2021:
Thank you Greta!
Google
5.0/5
May 4, 2021
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
After meeting with Dr Ladner and discussing the rhinoplasty procedure, I felt confident and ready to move forward. He and his nurse Luciana were absolutely wonderful from start to finish. I am so happy with the outcome - I will always be thankful for Dr Ladner!!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 24, 2021
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr. Ladner and his team are awesome! They are kind, committed to communication, and open to all the questions you have. I would recommend them to anyone looking into getting cosmetic surgery.
Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery replied on Apr 7, 2021:
Thank you Haley!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2021
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
10/10 !! I had Rhinoplasty done by Dr. Ladner and I could not be happier with the whole process, not to mention the result! Dr. Ladner and his staff are absolutely amazing! Since the first phone call to book my consultation I felt so welcomed! The staff is so sweet and everything is taken care of the best way possible. Dr. Ladner does amazing work! He makes you feel really comfortable and answers every question so detailed that you know he knows what he is doing! The anesthesia doctor was amazing, they all take such good care of you and make you feel at home and safe, the nurse after surgery, so sweet and great! Worth the money for sure!! I recommend Dr. Ladner 100% !!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2021
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
The most incredible doctor and and team of nurses. Dr. Ladner and his staff go above and beyond. Highly recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2021
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I had such an incredible experience with Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery! I have wanted a Rhinoplasty for the last decade of my life and finally took the plunge in September of 2020. I had looked into other surgeons, but the team at Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery is truly unmatched. From Dr. Ladner's knowledgable attention to detail and the measurements of my face to achieve a nose that would undoubtedly fit seamlessly, to personal touches such as the team remembering small details of my life (such as my job, etc) made for an extremely comfortable experience. Never once did I feel like "just another client" which was vital in making me feel able to ask questions, voice concerns, and make sure I had a personable and personalized experience. I was called by both my surgical nurse as well as my anesthesiologist the night before my surgery to get any final questions or concerns answered (and nerves eased), my mom was able to wait in the waiting room and was given periodic updates the entire time I was in surgery, and I was given my nurse's personal contact info to get any and every follow up question or concern answered post-op as well. Another stand-out element of this practice is the use of their own surgical facility across the same floor as their office. I showed up the day of my surgery knowing exactly what to expect instead of having to go to a different strange surgical center that I had never seen before. It was calm, private, and again, comfortable. I really have nothing negative to say about my experience here, I cannot say enough about the positive and life-changing experience I had with this team and I am beyond thrilled with the results. I am honestly sad that I will only see them for one last follow up appointment, but have already recommended them to everyone I know that is looking to have any procedure done! Dr. Ladner is top notch at his craft and the rest of the team wrapped my first plastic surgery experience into the most perfect package. Thank you Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery for correcting a life-long insecurity and helping me feel confident, beautiful, and more like myself than ever!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 3, 2021
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
The staff is very welcoming, knowledgable, and efficient. I will definitely be back!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Absolutely wonderful experience for a rhinoplasty consult! The front office team is great, and Dr. Ladner really takes his time with you. He knows what he's doing - by far the best consult I had.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 18, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
There are no words to express my gratitude to Dr. Ladner and his staff. For years I wanted to remove the puffiness around my eyes but never felt confident with any surgeon until I met Dr. Ladner. He took as much time as needed to answer my questions and settle my fears. I didn't want to look 30 years younger - just wanted to look my age without the bags over and under my eyes. He hit the mark perfectly! The look is totally natural for my age (63) and I no longer look tired all the time. I love my eyes every time I look into the mirror thanks to Dr. Ladner. You have no idea what it means to me - I'm so thankful to Dr. Ladner and his terrific staff!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 16, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery is amazing!! I broke my nose when I was young and recently decided to get a nose job to correct it. Their customer service and patient care was outstanding! They made me feel very comfortable and reassured throughout the whole process! I definitely recommend their services.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 8, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
As someone with extremely high expectations and a nurse myself, I will admit I'm critical and never post reviews unless they're well deserved! Let me begin by saying that after three previous nasal reconstruction surgeries with other surgeons (1997, 2006, 2008) that epically failed, Dr. Keith Ladner excelled and saved my nose! Dr. Ladner spent an immense amount of time during my initial consultation in October 2019, focusing on what was most important and asking what my expectations were aesthetically and functionally. We had a plan in place and then COVID hit and my rhinoplasty was delayed until June 2020. Post wave I of Covid, my surgery was finally rescheduled and the process from start to finish was with ease, minimal pain, and exceptional follow-up care with his practice. The results were better than I anticipated, my breathing was instantly improved with a rib graft placement, my nose was now straight and no longer twisting to the left. In October 2019, I decided to have a full face and neck lift with another surgeon which resulted in a second surgical revision nine months later. Keeping in mind the original surgery was 20k out of pocket with the first provider. Dr. Ladner consulted with me many times regarding my poor facelift results during the time I was in his office for f/u appts. with my rhino-revision. On 11/24, Dr. Ladner accepted the challenge of cleaning up another Cherry Creek provider's failed attempts, yes, two separate surgical attempts, which left me pixy eared, asymmetrical, gross skin laxity, and 20k in the negative. I'm currently nine days post-op and there are too many positive adjectives to describe my happiness with the outcome; I can only imagine how much better my results will get as I heal. I can honestly recommend this surgeon without reservation and attest to the factual accuracy of this review and leave you with this ... For all those other providers in the facial aesthetics lane, "MOVE OVER" Ladner is Full throttle, passing you at light speed, and leaving you in the dust!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I went to Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery for Botox and filler and was beyond amazed at the incredibly perfect job Maureen did for me. She really listened to me and the results were exactly what I had hoped for. She is a true professional and I highly recommend her! I will never go to anyone else.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 9, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Maureen is the best injector I have ever used. 10 out of 10 would recommend her for any botox treatments.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 9, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Maureen did my Botox and it was the first time I’ve had this done. She was very informative and thorough with explaining everything I needed to know. I plan on getting lip filler done from her and I will be having her do all my future Botox injections
Google
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I can't begin to express how much I appreciate Dr. Lander and his team. I got a rhinoplasty a month ago but my experience began in June with my consultation. I was greeted by wonderful staff members. Being that a rhinoplasty would be my first major surgery ever, I was very nervous. But as soon as I walked into his practice, I felt at ease. Dr. Ladner himself was kind and very knowledgeable. You can tell he is passionate about what he does. As someone in the beauty industry myself, I can appreciate that. He made sure to listen to all my concerns and explained to a science how he would work to achieve my dream nose, in a realistic sense. He wanted to make sure my rhinoplasty would fit my face naturally. I walked out of my consult knowing I was in great hands. The day of my surgery, my nurses, anesthesiologist, and Dr. Ladner took such great care of me. I can honestly say I went in with no anxiety about the procedure, just excitement! Everything went perfectly! A month later, I couldn't be happier. My new nose looks so natural. And I know that it's only going to get better as my nose continues to heal (which still blows my mind that it gets better than this). But aside from how great my nose looks, Dr. Ladner and everyone at his practice are truly what made this experience as amazing as it has been. From the day of my consult to the day of my surgery to post. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Ladner and his team to anyone. Thank you Dr. Ladner and everyone I have worked with. I appreciate everything you have all done for me and making this a pleasant experience.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr Ladner and his staff are amazing! I was in a horrific accident a year and a half ago that basically left me without a nose, or most of my face. I was completely unrecognizable. Dr Ladner has done a majority of my surgeries and it is nothing short of a miracle for results. He and his staff are kind, caring, hard-working and very patient. Results of surgeries and treatments are never a sure thing and everyone heals and responds differently, but Dr Ladner and his staff work tirelessly to ensure the best possible results. Nothing but positive things to say about my long and continuing journey to recover from a life altering accident. I trust him completely with my appearance surgically and any other treatments I may need.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 28, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Doctor Ladner is very talented doctor , he did great job on my rhinoplasty I’m very happy with the results . I used to hate shape of my nose but now I’m very confident and not shy any more thank you so much doctor and all staff , if you are looking for high quality, beautiful results then go to Dr Ladner !
Google
5.0/5
Jul 24, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Let me begin by saying I've been looking for the right rhinoplasty surgeon for at least 7 years and I've never taken the decision to modify my nose lightly. I was looking for a natural adjustment; I wanted to remove the dorsal hump from my nose side profile. Every consultation I went to and every doctor I met with, I left feeling anxious and still very unsure. I was recommended by a friend to meet with Doctor Ladner and I'm so freakin’ glad I took their advice. First of all, HIS STAFF IS AMAZING (Especially Luciana!). They are collectively the most humble, gentle, kind, knowledgable, and capable people that I have ever met with. On top of that, I felt like I was walking into an episode of Grey's Anatomy--they're all so stinkin’ good looking! Dr Ladner's consultation was two hours - which is unheard of (most of the previous doctors I met with rushed me through our meeting and I was out the door, with so many questions still reeling in my brain, in under an hour). Dr Ladner took his time, patiently answering any and all questions I had, no matter how ridiculous they may have sounded or how in the weeds I got us. I felt important, understood, and heard by the end of our conversation. I knew I was in great hands. With full confidence in Dr Ladner, I said, “Take all my money, I want this, I want you as my doctor, I really really like you.” On surgery day, the nurses (shout out to Marie!!!) were incredibly kind, calmed all of my pre-surgery fears (there were plenty, like anyone has before going in for a voluntary surgery), and held my hand. The anesthesiologist, Michael, was so comforting and knowledgable. He knew how scared I was to be put under. He was there for me every step of the way. He walked me through everything that would be taking place, made me feel safe and fully emotionally supported. Before I knew it, surgery was over and I was home. Recovery week went smoothly (ICE, ICE, ICE!!!!) and I literally got my cast off today. I know I have quite a few weeks to go until I see something close to a final result, but with full sincerity I say this: Dr Ladner is brilliant, talented, IMMENSELY skilled and I’m so grateful for the beautiful nose I know I will have soon (It’s already looking pretty dang good with the cast coming off only this morning!). Thank you for taking such wonderful care of me. And to anyone thinking of getting a rhinoplasty procedure: DO. NOT. HESITATE. This IS your guy!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 22, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr. Ladner and his staff are very nice and professional. They really made me feel at ease with my procedure. I’m only about a week and a half from my surgery, so still some swelling, but I can already see awesome results. I can wait to continue to see the transformation as I continue to heal. I would highly recommend Dr. Ladner.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 15, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr. Ladner is extremely professional, kind, and is clearly an excellent plastic surgeon who delivered exactly what he promised! His practice manager, Luciana, is incredible and our conversation with her is the reason we choose Dr. Ladner - which turned out to be the absolute right decision!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr. Ladner and his staff are so amazing! I received a “brow lift” using Botox from Dr. Ladner’s nurse injector. She educated me on Botox and how it works with the face muscles. I had an amazing result and will definitely be back.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 5, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
thank you Dr Ladner ....:) Galina Parshenkova
Google
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr. Ladner did an amazing job on my Rhinoplasty and lip lift. I am very satisfied with my results. I highly recommend Dr. Ladner!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
59 year old male here. Had lower blepharoplasty performed and the results were beyond pre-op description and post-op expectations. This is my second invasive procedure with Dr Ladner (neck lift two years prior ). The care level of the staff members, nursing, anesthesiologist, the results of the procedures, and the expertise of Dr Ladner are unparalleled after a seemingly exhaustive research and vetting of other providers. If you’re not committing to the resources and medical staff at Dr Ladner’s office then you’re probably not under the most elite care that is available within the Denver metropolitan area for cosmetic surgery and ancillary intervention procedures to augment one’s physical presentation.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
May 13, 2020
HealthGrades Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr. Ladner made the process of a rhinoplasty seamless and I couldn’t be more happy with my results. After looking for a doctor more than a year, I was referred to Keith from a friend. I traveled from Kansas City, KS to him because he truly is the best! He and the office team were very accommodating since I did not live in the area. I have never felt more confident! Highly suggest using Dr. Ladner if you are looking for a rhinoplasty doctor.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 12, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I received lip augmentation injections from Dr. Ladner. Their offices and staff were great. This was my FIRST cosmetic procedure so I was understandably nervous, especially since it had to do with my face. I received comprehensive information about the procedure, potential side effects and risks. I was able to make a well informed decision and ultimately decided to receive the injections. I couldn't be happier with the result and the procedure was executed exactly as described. Apparently lip injections are not for the faint of heart, but the surgeon and assistant made me very comfortable and made sure I was feeling alright throughout. My lips are fuller, but look very natural, which I love. I would recommend this practice, based on my experience.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I want to thank Dr. Ladner and his amazing staff for the great experience I had since the consultation day until the final appointment. I had a rhinoplasty done and everyone was very polite and sweet with me through the process, everything was well explained and I did not experience any pain post surgery and I am very satisfied with my new nose. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ladner and his staff to everyone. Thank you again.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr. Ladner and the operating room staff are stellar! I felt safe, comfortable and confident I was in good hands. Dr. Ladner offers beautiful, natural looking results with his brilliant hands. I’ve wanted a rhinoplasty ever since I was in high school and Dr. Ladner gave me exactly what I was looking for. I only wish I would have done this sooner! Thank you for giving me a nose that makes me feel like a better me! I am forever grateful. If you’re looking for injectables, Maureen is so delicate and conservative. I absolutely love my fuller lips! She’s the best! Girls, go see her!! This practice is truly one of a kind!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 14, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr. Ladner is absolutely gifted! With an amazing talent that combines expert surgical technique and an artistic eye, he makes sure that you look your best and natural at the same time. His consultative approach puts you at ease with whatever you decide to do together. The results of my surgery are absolutely impeccable! The whole staff goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and well cared for in their professional hands. We are lucky to have such a gem in Colorado.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2020
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Absolutely the most wonderful experience every time I go! Dr Ladner took 4 moles off my face with minimal scaring. The one tiny scar I did develop he offered to laser free of charge. I now make routine visits for Botox and lip fillers. If you want a Dr that listens to your needs and desires, look no further. His support staff is kind and goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. My confidence in the way I look is now unbelievable and I have nothing but gratitude for Dr Ladner and his entire practice. -Thank you
Google
5.0/5
Nov 24, 2019
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I really researched Dr. Ladner and his staff, and from the minute I first spoke with them I knew I had made the right decision in choosing this practitioner. I felt so welcome and already part of the "family", a very professional family. I was so impressed with Dr. Ladner; he listened and answered every question I had. He addressed my needs and gave me choices. He pointed out things of which I was not aware. I never felt rushed. This is a great group supporting a terrific doctor!
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2019
Facebook Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Hopefully Someday I’ll get to come there and have my face done because I’m not pleased with my face or body and at my age it shouldn’t bother me a bit but it does
Google
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2019
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Cannot say enough great things about this practice. Not easy coming from LA to find the perfect Dr. and I can honestly say I found that here. The staff is incredible, kind, and professional. Dr. Ladner is the best at what he does with amazing bedside manner. Not only is he extremely talented but he is funny too! I would highly recommend using him for any treatments! Could not be happier!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 16, 2019
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Keith Ladner has the blessing of God. His hands have been touch to bless others. My daughter Gabrielle is 5 years old. When other doctor's in California knees knock together, because they didn't know how to fix my daughter's lower lip and what to do. Keith knew in 5 min and had a plan. This man is so kind and humble. He has a daughter 2 1/2 years old and my daughter's problem touch him. Words cannot express our gratitude and appreciation. I spent many nights upset over her condition, Keith made her lower lip looked amazing in just 3 short hours. After the surgery, he sat on a little chair which did not even fit him just so he could be @ eye level with us to explain the awesome results. Our family loves you Keith and what you did for Gabby. We will always hold you in the highest regard. God bless and your family! Our church family will be praying for you and your staff. Wishing you all the success in the future...
Google
5.0/5
Jun 21, 2019
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I went to Denver to see Dr. Ladner for a consultation. He was very thorough and explained the rhinoplasty in detail. Dr. Ladner was very professional and friendly!
Vitals
5.0/5
Apr 4, 2019
Vitals Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
After doing much research on Dr.s a friend of mine recommended Dr.Keith Ladner,so my husband and I met with him and we discussed what bothers me,and I greatly appreciated his full attention,and his advice.I decided that day I really wanted him to do my procedures.Before and after my procedures I received all information and instructions, visits phone and phone calls.Its been a month and a half and I’m extremely happy with results scars are healing so well you could hardly see them,and it’s only going to get better!Dr.Ladner is the most friendly,personable and comfortable Dr. I have ever met,with no regrets he will do any future procedures I want! Thank you to all the very friendly staff who treated me with professionalism and friendliness thank you Dr.Ladner
Google
5.0/5
Mar 9, 2019
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
After months of research and considering flying to Australia to have a rhinoplasty done I came across Dr. Ladner’s work through a mutual connection. I read and researched his practice extensively and decided to book a consultation. I was so comforted and assured and I felt fully understood and valued. My experience was perfect. I could not have imagined it to be better. His staff is full of incredibly kind women and he partners with top notch anesthesiologists and facilities. I am so pleased. I would recommend him to anyone. I fully trusted him and I was not disappointed.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 19, 2019
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I went to Dr. Ladner for rhinoplasty. In the consultation he made me feel extremely comfortable with what he’d be doing and why he’d be doing it. After booking a surgery date his team gave me plenty of details about what I’d need to do and what they’d be doing. The day of surgery went really well. The anesthesiologists Dr. Ladner uses is amazing. The healing process while uncomfortable has been a breeze. I’m excited to get my cast off as well as see the long term results. I’d definitely recommend Dr. Ladner to anyone considering plastic surgery
Google
5.0/5
Feb 19, 2019
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I would definitely recommend Dr Ladner! His staff is very friendly & nice. I saw Dr Ladner for mole removal. He did co2 laser & it looked good but the mole came back . He did this 2 other times and the mole kept coming back. He offered solutions to remove my mole. He did a surgical procedure to remove it. Everything healed really good and very minimal scarring. I’m very pleased with the treatment I got!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 15, 2019
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I highly recommend Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery. I went to Dr. Ladner to help with repairing urgent issues due to a failed rhinoplasty by a prior surgeon. He spent a great deal of time at each appointment making sure I understood the procedure, process and addressed all of my concerns in a prompt and professional, friendly manner. I never felt rushed or pressured in any way. Also, I greatly appreciate his staff’s patience and support during a difficult time. It is too early to know my results, but so far so good. He knows his stuff!!!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 15, 2019
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I recommend Dr. Ladner to anyone thinking of having any facial procedures. Not only does Dr. Ladner truly care about his patients, he is also a true artist when it comes to bringing out the best in you. I am very pleased with the procedures I’ve had done in his office .
Google
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2019
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr. Ladner and his staff are amazing! I went in for a mole removal and I could not be happier with the results. It was quick, painless, and Dr. Ladner could not have been more diligent or thoughtful in his approach. He talked me through his logic to ensure there was no scarring - which of course, there is isn't. I could not recommend Dr. Ladner and his amazing staff any more!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2019
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I came to Ladner facial surgery because my previous cheek implants were hurting and the wound dint want to close. Dr. Handsome (Keith ) as I call him. Was very professional, made me feel safe and comfortable. Made sure I was ok the whole time I was in his hands. I will recomend him any time
Google
5.0/5
Jan 22, 2019
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I don’t even know where to begin! I’ve been seeing Dr. Ladner and his staff for a little over 3 years now (same staff, and low turnover is an excellent sign). I love them all and it’s so nice stopping in and seeing the same faces. I’ve met many surgeons with large egos making them unapproachable, short, or condescending. Too many questions aren’t appreciated, time isn’t given and trust is never established as a patient. So people like me, who research, read, have a lot of questions (and are borderline perfectionists) can struggle finding Dr’s that they can build rapport with, learn from, and trust. And, that’s why I only see Dr. Ladner. First and foremost he’s humble. He treats you as his equal and takes the time to answer your questions. He doesn’t rush you. He is extremely knowledgeable, and thorough in explanation. His knowledge, confidence, humility, and patience made me choose him over other surgeons in the area to work with. That level of trust makes me see him exclusively because once you’ve had that level of care, it’s hard to feel as comfortable with anyone else. If anything, it’s increased my standards. Every procedure or treatment I’ve had with Dr. Ladner has left me feeling more confident. His skill level and attention to detail are both very apparent, and I believe him to be a perfectionist. He does amazing work plain and simple. The finished product is great. He leans on the conservative side, which I prefer. He’ll never push you into doing anything you don’t need. To me, that’s another trust builder. And, you never look overdone and obvious. He believes in balance, proportion and of course, moderation. His assistant Carolyn is amazingly sweet and will care for you as well as Dr. Ladner will. She has excellent follow-up if you’re to call or ask additional questions at any time. She always gets me the information I need. All of this said in my longest google review ever, this office feels like family. I’ll continue to see them as long as I can and as long as I’ll need Botox and filler (forever)? They’ve gained a lifelong patient with me. My only fear is that with his growing practice I’ll have a harder time getting an appointment! But, it’s the price you pay for having a great Dr. He and his staff deserve all the success they get. I’m very thankful for them!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 17, 2019
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
If you are still looking for a rhinoplasty surgeon, you can stop now because you won't find better. Dr. Ladner is a professional and has mastered the craft. His staff are kind and easy to work with, and they are very knowledgeable, up front, and honest about everything they do. I had wanted a nose job for 10 years and wasn't going to settle for less than the best, and I certainly found exactly what I wanted. I could not be happier with my new nose and I wouldn't change a thing. If I could give 10 stars I would!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 3, 2018
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
My daughter had Dr. Ladner perform a rhinoplasty for her. We were all concerned how it would turn out. Would she look like herself? Well, the results were phenominal. She ended up looking like a more beautiful version of herself. Dr. Ladner worked with us to make sure we were all on the same page in understanding what we wanted and what was feasable with the nose she had to begin with. I think I saw this mentioned before in a review, that it does not look like she had plastic surgery. Dr. Ladner has an inate artistic ability fused with high technical ability. He and his staff were warm and friendly and were there every step of the way. We never felt like we were hanging out there wondering what to do, or if someone would call us back. They were very attentive and timely on everything and still are 6 months later.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 3, 2018
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Great attention, detailed, sets expectations. Highest quality work.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 3, 2018
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
My whole experience from beginning to end was wonderful with Dr. Ladner. Everyone at the office is kind and caring. Dr. Ladner has the best "bedside manner" of any doctor I've ever known. He is a gifted doctor and my results were perfect. I felt safe and cared for through my whole procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Ladner.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 3, 2018
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr.Ladner is amazing, and his staff too! Best ENT/ plastic surgeon on every aspect! Very caring, competent and takes pride on his work.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 3, 2018
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr. Ladner is not only extremely precise, he is also very personable and knowledgeable. Dr. Ladner is the only one I would trust with to do anything with my face.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2018
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I could not have asked for a better experience. The whole office staff was compassionate, kind, patient and professional. Dr. Ladner is very thorough and caring. I felt like I was in the best care the whole time and they always returned my phone calls when I had more questions or needed reassurance during the healing process. I can breath better and Very happy with the end result.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2018
HealthGrades Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Highly skilled surgeon, removed upper eyelid bags, created symmetrical almond shaped eyes and removed baggy skin from my neck, creating a tight jawline. I’m now four months out, see a little neck bruising and a little red at the hairline incision, feel a little numbness. I went to a concert two weeks after July surgery and felt great. Applied a little makeup over bruises. I’m 65 going on 52, dating younger men..., told frequently “beautiful eyes!” What a great investment!
Vitals
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2018
Vitals Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I just turned 65 and saw my age in the saggy neck, droopy uneven eyelids and decided to give myself a senior citizen makeover. I’m dating men 10 years younger than me, they think I’m in my 50s. Dr. Ladner assessed my face, “measured twice, cut once” and I was out on the town 2 weeks after my surgery, slight bruising only, covered by makeup. Some tightness & numbness, minimal pain. My girlfriends, aka the Blonde Squad, are amazed by the results. I have told them what I had done and who performed the magical overhaul. I love my almond shaped symmetrical eyes and my tight jawline. I highly recommend Dr. Ladner and his staff!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2018
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I would like to share how happy I am with my rhinoplasty. I had surgery with Dr. Ladner 6 weeks ago and even though I still have some swelling my results are far better than I could have dreamed of. My mom and I found Dr. Ladner to be so informative and helpful every step of the way from our first meeting to my follow up this last week. I was worried that my nose couldn’t be fixed but it was fixed and fixed perfectly. I am grateful to Dr. Ladner for giving me this nose and helping with my confidence. I am 100% happy!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 26, 2018
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr Ladner is an incredible doctor. His staff is amazing and they continue to follow up with me even after almost a year. Dr ladner is very talented meticulous and caring. I chose him after extensive research and couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend him and think he creates the best rhinoplasty results out there and genuinely cares for his patients and their results.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 4, 2018
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Excellent doctor. I am blown away with my results. So thankful!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2018
HealthGrades Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr. Ladner was absolutely wonderful. He took time to explain my condition, and gave recommendations for my treatment. He explained things to me patiently and thoroughly. I didn’t feel rushed and he answered all my questions and concerns. Highly recommended!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jun 21, 2018
HealthGrades Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I had a rhinoplasty with Dr. Ladner and am about six weeks post-surgery. I couldn’t have imagined anything going better. The recovery phase was minimal thanks to his meticulous and careful work. I only had a few small patches of bruising the next day that were almost gone by the time we removed the splint on day 7 and by day 12 I couldn’t tell anything had happened by looking in the mirror. The results have been simply amazing. Dr. Ladner is every bit as good as his reputation suggests and more.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 12, 2018
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr. Ladner, Carolyn his Physician assistant, Annetta and Cheryl, I can’t sing their praises enough. Like my family they always take care of me! Dr. Ladner’s bedside manner is second to none and he is a master plastic surgeon. He performed my rhinoplasty a little over two years ago and I HAVE NEVER BEEN HAPPIER. He took my huge insecurity and turned it into something people compliment me on every chance they get. I feel beautiful inside and out and all these people had a hand in that. I will NEVER go to another plastic surgeon! I did so much research before my surgery and even met with Doctors in Beverly Hills- and none of them spent as much time or took as much care as he did. He answered all my questions in great detail and I never worried a single second during the healing or surgical process. I love these people and if you’re considering facial surgery of any kind DR. LADNER is the artist/man you need to see. His whole team has done so much for me, and I could never thank them enough. Loyal forever, Kayla Davis
Google
5.0/5
Jun 5, 2018
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I went to Dr. Ladner for a rhinoplasty because I’ve always hated the way my nose looks but I didn’t want it to look super artificial after the surgery. He explained everything in detail such as his reasoning and logic behind the shape of the nose he’ll create for me. I went to about five other surgeons for consultations before Dr. Ladner and none felt right to me. His staff is extremely kind and helpful. It’s been a year since my rhinoplasty and I’m very very happy with it. The hump and droop are gone. It looks so natural. Dr. Ladner is an amazing surgeon!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2018
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
My husband and I are both physicians and we did considerable research before scheduling our daughter for a rhinoplasty consultation with Dr. Ladner. The staff was kind, courteous and very helpful with our needs. Dr. Ladner spent considerable time educating us and provided a very comprehensive consultation. Dr. Ladner is extremely bright, knowledgeable and honest. He is very easy to talk to and left us with a feeling of complete confidence in his skills without any arrogance. He is a rarity in medicine today. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a highly skilled, compassionate facial plastic surgeon.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 9, 2018
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr Ladner and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make you look your best and make sure you are happy. Dr Ladner is very skilled and creates lovely results! I highly recommend every aspect of Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2017
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
amazing doctor! my only regret is not doing this sooner. thank you so much to Dr. L and his team at the office and hospital. i am so grateful
HealthGrades
5.0/5
May 23, 2017
HealthGrades Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I couldn't recommend Dr. Ladner enough! I felt informed and taken care of every step of the process. The entire staff is warm and caring. Most importantly my rhinoplasty is superb. The best plastic surgery is where no one can tell what you've done, they just know you look better. People don't even believe that I've had surgery until I show them the side by side (which is dramatic). I look like the best possible version of me, and I couldn't be happier! Thank you Dr. Ladner!!!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Apr 4, 2017
HealthGrades Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr. Ladner is an outstanding doctor! Before I chose Dr. K, I went to visit a few others, and he was the only one that took the time to understand my needs and concerns. He was very thorough in explaining the procedure; the how's, the what's, the why's. Lastly the results are outstanding!! Thank you so much!!!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Mar 27, 2017
HealthGrades Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
True care and genuine regard for people are hard to come by these days. If you want to see these things in a doctor, you have come to the right place. I marveled at the staff and skill and precision in which they did their work. In the beginning, I chose to use Dr. Ladner for face laser resurfacing, rhinoplasty and mole removal primarily because, as I read about him and his interests, he dedicated time and services to those in need. After follow up, I realized, I would never go anywhere else.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2017
HealthGrades Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr Ladner and his team are wonderful. Everyone in the office is warm and friendly which makes for a comfortable experience. Dr Ladner's knowledge and ability to communicate with the patient is outstanding. Any fear or worry I had about having rhinoplasty/septoplasty diminished after my first consultation with Dr Ladner. They are professional, confident and excellent at what they do. I would highly recommend Dr Ladner to all of my family and friends. He takes very good care of his patients.
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Dec 30, 2016
HealthGrades Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I went to Dr. Ladner a few months ago for a consultation for a rhinoplasty. Right away the staff made sure I was as comfortable as possible and they were super nice. Dr. Ladner spent more time with me in my consultation making sure he understood exactly what I would like done and that we were on the same exact page and understood me more than any doctor had that I had seen before. Overall my experience was as comfortable as possible and I couldn't have asked for better results!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2016
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I shopped around for years before I let someone take a scalpel to my face. I was worried I'd not look natural or be an odd version of myself. It took me 50 years to be comfortable in my skin, I just wanted it a little tighter. Dr. Ladner came highly recommended from a friend who is in the industry and that held a lot of weight for me. What made me decide to choose Dr. Ladner is that he listens first. He spent a lot of time with me, getting a good idea of who I am and what I wanted. He answered all of questions, made himself available for more questions as they came along. His work is impeccable, I'm so very happy with the results. People always tell me how great I look, no one asks me what I had done. Success!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 18, 2016
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr. Ladner and his staff are amazing. Everyone in the office is so friendly and always smiling. They made me feel so welcome the first time I walked in. I highly recommend them!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 8, 2016
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Extremely competent Doctor and staff! This is the guy you want to go to.
Google
5.0/5
May 30, 2016
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
It took me several years to decide to finally go through with my eyelid lift. A friend recommended Dr. Ladner after her very successful eyelid procedure. He and his staff were warm, accommodating and I did not feel any pressure to add on or sign up for other procedures. Dr. Ladner addressed all of my concerns and determined the exact amount of lift to achieve my beautiful new look. The amount paid was more than reasonable and I feel I received an excellent value for his immense skill. My only regret ... why did I wait three years to have my tired, droopy eyes remedied !?
Google
5.0/5
May 27, 2016
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Best surgeon in Colorado! Dr Ladner and his staff are professional, thorough, and caring. I admit I was worried his prices would be sky high because of his location in upscale Cherry Creek. Not the case at all! It was unbelievably reasonable! I had a rhino/septoplasty and the results are gorgeous. I feel so beautiful. Dr Ladner's focus was on making me happy and providing natural looking results. He did a fantastic job and everybody loves my new nose! I tell all my friends/family members to go see him if they are considering any facial enhancement procedures. Thanks doc and staff!!!
Vitals
5.0/5
May 17, 2016
Vitals Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
My surgical results exceeded my expectations.
Google
5.0/5
May 9, 2016
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I had Botox done by Dr. Ladner and my results were flawless! I also brought my daughter to him after she had been in an accident and needed a facial plastic surgeon. I knew that I didn't want anyone else to see her but him. He did an amazing job and was very patient with her. It meant SO much to me! If you are looking for a doctor with an excellent bedside manner and give you the BEST result, this is your surgeon!!!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 11, 2016
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr. Ladner is the quintessential professional who is simply the best at what he does. He is caring, warm, calming and very genuine. I have been recommending Dr. Ladner to all of my friends.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 3, 2016
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Excellent physician.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2016
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
I carefully chose a doctor to perform otoplasty on my seven year old son. It's been over six months now since the procedure was done and it turned out perfect. Dr. Ladner is a perfectionist and it shows in his results. If I could give six stars, I would.
Vitals
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2015
Vitals Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Excellent and Caring surgeon
Google
5.0/5
Aug 7, 2015
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
It's been exactly eight weeks since my procedure with Dr. Ladner. I had a rhinoplasty, septoplasty, and turbinate reduction performed on 6/5/15, and from my initial consultation to my follow-up exams, Dr. Ladner and staff have been nothing short of amazing! I went to see Dr. Ladner well over a year ago for my initial consultation, which was SO thorough. My confidence in Dr. Ladner was instant and unwavering. I had been contemplating a rhinoplasty for many, many years, but financially it just wasn't in the cards, even with financing. Not once did I feel pressured to schedule or was I made to feel badly for taking up his time without being able to schedule. A little over a year later (this past May) I emailed Dr. Ladner to tell him I was still wanting to do the surgery, and asked if I should come back for a second consultation. He remembered exactly who I was, and was so kind to request that I come back for a consultation since it had been some time since I had been in. The second consultation was as thorough as the first, and I felt like he remembered absolutely everything we had talked about regarding my wishes and goals. I was finally able to book a date - Annetta gave me two options, for two different surgical centers, explained the different fees for each, and gave me my exact quote up front. She worked with me on all my different financing options, and was just totally on top of it! My surgery day ran VERY smoothly! Surgery began on time and was a total breeze. I went to Renewal Surgical Center, and they were just wonderful with pre-op and post-op care. I absolutely took advantage of all my pain meds, but I never once felt ANY discomfort after surgery. It was seriously the easiest procedure, and I felt completely back to normal after 4 days. Family and friends couldn't get over how quickly the recovery was! I returned to see Carolyn, Dr. Ladner's assistant, a week after surgery to get my splint removed, and I cannot tell you how wonderful she is. She's so patient, so professional, quick, and incredibly helpful both in person and over the phone. I cannot sing my praises loudly enough. Dr. Ladner created a truly perfect-looking and functional nose - I feel like I'm stealing air from other people! And I'd let anyone take a profile picture of me ANY DAY... Something I've never in my life said before 🙂 Thank you, thank you, thank you to Dr. Ladner, Carolyn, Annetta, And Cheryl. Sending huge hugs to all of you!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 25, 2014
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr. Ladner is not only an incredible surgeon who provided me with a new lease on life, but he is an incredible person!!! I left his care feeling like far more than just a patient! I feel I have made a life long friend! Two years post surgery, we still keep in touch and he always wants to know how life is treating me! I could not recommend any doctor, of any specialty, more than Dr. Keith Ladner!!!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 24, 2014
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr Ladner was wonderful. He thoroughly informed me about my procedure, and answered all questions and concerns completely. I felt very comfortable in his care and trusted that he would do his best for a positive outcome. I was impressed with his entire surgical and administrative staff. He is a highly skilled surgeon and I would definitely recommend him.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 18, 2014
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr. Ladner won my vote for best facial plastic surgeon when he did a Blepharoplasty and brow lift for my husband a year ago. His work was so natural and his bedside manner was like we had a family member in the room with us! He takes his time to explain his work and his passion shows through his smile ! Since then, he is the only person I trust to do my Botox and fillers. I have been in the skincare industry for 25 years, and I recommend him to all my clients. I travel over an hour to see him because my face deserves the BEST and he is the BEST!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2012
Google Ladner Facial Plastic Surgery
Dr. Ladner is extremely personable and friendly. He offers exceptional care with a high level of professionalism. He takes time to listen and always carefully explains everything. The staff in Dr. Ladner's office are cheerful and very caring. I always feel welcome and comfortable in the office. I highly recommend Dr. Ladner!
Back to Top